Skip to content

God is using Atheists to spread the Gospel

September 25, 2007

A couple of days ago I got an comment from a gentleman calling himself, Former Follier. It seems Mr. Follier posts at a web site called WOTM Watchdog.  What I find so funny is they give you way to stream the WOTM radio show, and since the target audience appears to be “freethinkers” they are making the Gospel available to people that usually don’t listen to WOTM radio. So someone might get saved by going to this blog. God truly is Sovereign

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2007 6:51 pm

    Hmm… your god could be sovereign. Or it could be that I’m just interested in presenting both sides fairly. I’d probably hedge my bets and go with the latter.

    I take it you’re not used to that kind of etiquette? If not, I’d say it’s about time for you to get out of your close-minded Christian circles. After all, your thoughts are free so… think freely.

    P.S. The target audience is evangelical Christians.

  2. September 25, 2007 8:20 pm

    First of all you don’t know me from Adam. I was probably allot like you when God saved me. I was suppressing the truth in unrighteousnesses. To be quite honest with you I was evil to the core. Yet God saved me, I am sure you’ve heard this all before once the Truth found me I didn’t need to look around any more.

  3. September 28, 2007 6:01 am

    I honestly doubt you were evil to the core. But even if you were, what makes you assume that everyone else is?

Leave a Reply

