Skip to content

Personal prayer request

April 26, 2006

This weekend a friend and I are taking a step of faith and getting a booth at a local event here in Valdez. We’ve got a booth and we a going to try and witness to some people. I’m not afraid to admit that I’m more than a little nervous as I’ve never done anything like this, and I’m not all that good at speaking to strangers. So I’m trusting that God will use me in some small way to reach out to the lost.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pete permalink
    October 1, 2006 8:58 pm

    Our Father who art in Heaven…By The Power of The Holy Spirit..In The Name of Jesus….Father God I an asking for you to Please Change my Live…Please change my wifes live…So that we would be evenly Yoked…Everything is in your Hands Father God..I am Praying for a Miracle in This Marriage…Abba Please open Her Eyes so She will see your Face and Give Her Heart to You Father God ….I Humbly Pray this in the Name of Jesus…Amen

Leave a Reply

