Skip to content

Catching up

August 16, 2005

Boy it’s been a busy summer between working on the house, fishing, a visit from my mom, teaching my boys to fish, work, and have I mentioned fishing. Anywhy the roof is near completion and things are starting to wound down.

I’ve started taking a course at a local church called The Way of the Master.
While sometimes I think they can almost over simplifiy things. I still feel that their main goal is getting people out of their comfort zones and sharing there faith with people.

Today a comment was left by Apostle John, on my VOM Prayer post. Something I want to make clear those post are all the work of VOM.I have asked and recived premission to post them. I just feel that sometimes I get too much creidt for something I’ve cut and pasted.

Ok anywhy, I went over to Apostle John’s blog and found two post that are well worth your time to read they are Praying for Osama Bin Ladin and Pray for PEACH? while I consider myself in support of the war in Iraq, I so can understand a Christian agurement against it. While you’re over there take a look around his blog, you will not be sorry.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

