Skip to content

Refocusing

June 18, 2005

Some were along the line I’ve lost my direction. I wanted my posts here to be about my faith in Christ, how it has saved me and given me that much sought after freedom that only comes from having Him as Lord and Savior.

So you may be seeing some changes, hopefully for the better. Heres what you have to look forward too in the near future. The Consequence of Sin, What Being a Father Means, and The Search for True Freedom.

Now to take care of some other business. There are a couple of Blogs out there that you need to know about one is VOM’s Persecution Blog. This Blog will keep you informed about the persecuted church. Also there is Crosses aCross America, were there goal is to encourage the expression of our faith.

I also got my first book from Mind and Media called The Thinking Toolbox. I’ll be reviewing that here soon as well

Ok now I need some help from you my reader. There are three CD’s I want to review, but I can’t make up my mind on which one to do first. The choices are as follows Eric Bibb’s “Spirit and the Blues,” Living Sacrifice’s “In Memoriam” and Demon Hunter’s “Summer of Darkness”. So let me know what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

