Skip to content

You have got to be kidding me

March 22, 2005

I can’t believe this here story.

A teenage criminal who received £567,000 in compensation after falling through a roof while trespassing boasted about his wealth yesterday, saying that he was looking forward to buying “a few houses and a flash car”.

The guy was breaking the law got hurt and then sued

Murphy received his compensation after suing the company that owned the warehouse. He claimed that if the perimeter fence had not been in disrepair he would not have been able to gain entry and suffer his injuries.

and they paid the idiot, because it was all their fault.

Of course because of his great up bringing he going to spend the money well

“I deserve this money and I don’t care what anybody says about me,” he said. “I’m going to buy a big house so I have a place to live with me mum when she gets out of jail.

Yes I’m sure mum is going to be very proud of her pride and joy.

But here is the real crime

Residents of Bootle, where Murphy lives, said that they were too scared to speak publicly about the case but privately described him as the area “king yob”.

One said: “He shaves his head so we can all see the scars. He likes to walk around and play the big man.

“I’ve seen him yelling abuse at the shopkeepers, telling them how he is going to buy the shop with his compensation money and throw them out.

I can’t even imagine living somewhere that I was afraid of some punk kid, that really needs to get his but whooped.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

