Skip to content

Ready for summer to be over

August 19, 2004

I think am about ready for a break, things have been going a million miles an hour this summer. This is the first break I’ve had to do some work on the house. Not to mention things at church that I feel I haven’t done, and let slide.

I’m going to have to sneak away from the house work to do some silver salmon fishing. First though. And I already know that when we only have 5 hrs of daylight, that I’ll be ready for summer again.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2004 6:19 am

    Boy isn’t that the truth. Good luck as the days get shorter.

    HG

Leave a Reply

